# BIG SIOUX CONFERENCE

Jodi Zeller \* Executive Secretary
PO Box 578, Elk Point, SD 57025
Phone 605-356-5811 Fax 605-356-5999

Alcester-Hudson ♦ Beresford ♦ Canton ♦ Dakota Valley ♦ Dell Rapids ♦ Elk Point-Jefferson ♦ Harrisburg ♦ Sioux Falls Christian ♦ Tri-Valley

# 2008 Wrestling All Conference Selections

#### Selections

## First Team

Kevin Berg-11<sup>th</sup>-Dell Rapids
Riley Braun-9<sup>th</sup>-Elk Point Jefferson
Tom Davies-11<sup>th</sup>-Canton
Troy Donnelly-11<sup>th</sup>-Elk Point Jefferson
Tigh Faehnrich-12<sup>th</sup>-Canton
Nick Hutcheson-11<sup>th</sup>-Elk Point Jefferson
Grady Johnson-11<sup>th</sup>-Tri-Valley
Nate Kirby-10<sup>th</sup>-Tri-Valley
Tabor Martin-12<sup>th</sup>-Canton
Lucas Miller-12<sup>th</sup>-Dell Rapids
Jeremiah Peterson-10<sup>th</sup>-Canton
Carl Serck-12<sup>th</sup>-Alcester-Hudson
Tyler Stark-12<sup>th</sup>-Elk Point Jefferson
Dillon Swanson-12<sup>th</sup>-Canton

## Second Team

Cody Braun-11<sup>th</sup>-Elk Point Jefferson
Kyle Buum-12<sup>th</sup>-Elk Point Jefferson
Cameron Carter-10<sup>th</sup>-Dakota Valley
Jeremiah Fiegen-12<sup>th</sup>-Dell Rapids
Garret Heiberger-9<sup>th</sup>-Tri-Valley
Alex Merrick-12<sup>th</sup>-Alcester-Hudson
Levi Merrick-8<sup>th</sup>-Alcester-Hudson
Preston Munk-12<sup>th</sup>-Dell Rapids
Marcus Murphy-12<sup>th</sup>-Dell Rapids
TJ North-10<sup>th</sup>-Elk Point Jefferson
Luke O'Hara-10<sup>th</sup>-Tri-Valley
Jesse Peterson-8<sup>th</sup>-Canton
Parker Swanson-10<sup>th</sup>-Canton
Troy Turkleson-12<sup>th</sup>-Elk Point Jefferson