## **❖** BIG SIOUX CONFERENCE ❖

Jodi Zeller \* Executive Secretary
PO Box 578, Elk Point, SD 57025
Phone 605-356-5811 Fax 605-356-5999

Alcester-Hudson & Beresford & Canton & Dakota Valley & Dell Rapids & Elk Point-Jefferson & Harrisburg & Sioux Falls Christian & Tri-Valley

## 2007 Wrestling All Conference Selections

## Selections

First Team
TJ North-9<sup>th</sup>-EPJ
Nick Hutcheson-10<sup>th</sup>-EPJ
Tyler Stark-11<sup>th</sup>-EPJ
Tyler Chicoine-12<sup>th</sup>-EPJ
Cade Buysse-9<sup>th</sup>-DR
Jeremiah Peterson-9<sup>th</sup>-Can
Parker Swanson-9<sup>th</sup>-Can
Carl Serck-11<sup>th</sup>-AH
Dillon Swanson-11<sup>th</sup>-Can
Nathan Sigman-12<sup>th</sup>-AH
Tom Davies-10<sup>th</sup>-Can
Zach Joslyn-12<sup>th</sup>-Can
Marcus Murphy-11<sup>th</sup>-DR
Mitch Barber-12<sup>th</sup>-Harr

Second Team
Garret Hieberger-8<sup>th</sup>-TV
Darrell Oberg-11<sup>th</sup>-AH
Jeremiah Feigen-11<sup>th</sup>-DR
Troy Donnelly-10<sup>th</sup>-EPJ
Preston Munk-11<sup>th</sup>-DR
Kevin Berg-10<sup>th</sup>-DR
Justin Murphy-12<sup>th</sup>-DR
Tigh Faehnrich-11<sup>th</sup>-Ber
Jeff Ballard-12<sup>th</sup>-Harr
Daniel Leacraft-12<sup>th</sup>-DR
Cody Ovre-12<sup>th</sup>-Can
Derek Gard-12<sup>th</sup>-Can
Alex Merrick-11<sup>th</sup>-AH
Grady Johnson-10<sup>th</sup>-TV