❖ BIG SIOUX CONFERENCE

Jodi Zeller * Executive Secretary PO Box 578, Elk Point, SD 57025

Phone 605-356-5870 Fax 605-356-5999

Alcester-Hudson ❖ Beresford ❖Canton ❖Dakota Valley ❖Elk Point-Jefferson ❖Harrisburg ❖Sioux Falls Christian ❖Tri-Valley

2005 Wrestling All Conference Selections

Selections

Dylan Swanson-9th-Canton
Tyler Chicoine-10th-EPJ
Josh Montgomery-11th-Canton
Brandon Harris-11th-Harr
Jake Cawthorne-12th-Harr
Koln Fink-11th-Harr
Brian Heiberger-12th-Harr
Jared Entringer-11th-DR
Brent Jarman-11th-Canton
Zach Joslyn-10th-Canton
Mark Donnelly-12th-EPJ
Taylor Forsling-11th-EPJ
Joey White-12th-TV
Justin Kyte-11th-EPJ

Honorable Mention

Tyler Stark-9th-EPJ
Jay Gabel-12th-EPJ
Carl Serck-9th-Al-Hud
Tom Davies-8th-Canton
Dan Hutcheson-11th-EPJ
Jacob Butrous-12th-EPJ
Nathan Sigman-10th-Al-Hud
Josh Butrous-12th-EPJ
Justin Murphy-10th-DR
Zach DeBruin-11th-Al-Hud
Tanner Rassmussen-11th-DV
Bill Ballard-11th-Harr
Scott Gackle-12th-Harr
Kyle Mulder-12th-Canton